Gundlach Seen Media

About us

Our corporate profile

Gundlach SEEN MEDIA GmbH is one of the market-leading full-service integrators for digital communication at the PoS, at the PoI and for company buildings. Three business areas form the pillars for the design of digital communication and presentation landscapes.

 

Digital Signage Classic
Moving image communication for company buildings, the point of sale and point of interest.

 

Media Technology
Networked technology for conference and showrooms, company campuses and buildings.

 

Creation & Development
Customer-specific application development and individual content design.

 

With the experience from more than 15,000 installations in over 90 countries worldwide, the know-how of an interdisciplinary team of experts and the consistent use of synergies from all business areas, Gundlach SEEN MEDIA creates integrated, operable concepts. Gundlach SEEN MEDIA offers all service modules for every scenario from a single source: From internal employee communication to omnichannel customer contact, from conference room equipment to building networking, from planning to final use, from programming of individual applications to designs with a customer-specific look, customers benefit from well thought-out solutions and integrated services.

Originally a pioneer in the industry, the company is now the number one full-service integrator among digital signage providers in the DACH region. Owner-managed and integrated into the Gundlach Group, Gundlach SEEN MEDIA stands for flexibility, short routes and security in the financing of projects of all industries and sizes.

 

We keep on growing
If you are interested to work in a growing company, make sure to take a look at our current vacancies. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Gundlach Seen Media

Über uns

Gundlach SEEN MEDIA GmbH

Das Ganze ist mehr

Die Gundlach SEEN MEDIA GmbH ist einer der marktführenden Full-Service Integratoren für digitale Kommunikation am PoS, am PoI und für Firmengebäude. Drei Geschäftsbereiche bilden die Säulen für die Gestaltung digitaler Kommunikations- und Präsentationslandschaften.

 

Digital Signage Classic
Bewegtbildkommunikation für Firmengebäude, den Point of Sale und Point of Interest.

 

Media Technology
Vernetzte Technik für Konferenz- und Showräume, Firmencampus und Gebäude.

 

Creation & Development
Kundenspezifische Applikationsentwicklung und individuelles Content-Design.

 

Mit der Erfahrung aus mehr als 15.000 Installationen in über 90 Ländern weltweit, dem Know-how eines interdisziplinären Expertenteams und der konsequente Nutzung von Synergien aus allen Geschäftsbereichen schafft Gundlach SEEN MEDIA integrierte, bedienbare Konzepte. Für jedes Szenario hält Gundlach SEEN MEDIA alle Leistungsbausteine aus einer Hand bereit: Von der internen Mitarbeiterkommunikation bis zur Omnichannel-Kundenansprache, von der Konferenzraumaus-stattung bis zur Gebäudevernetzung, von der Planung bis zum endgültigen Einsatz, von der Pro-grammierung von Individualanwendungen bis zu Designs im kundenspezifischen Look profitieren Kunden mit durchdachten Lösungen und durchgängigen Services.

Gestartet als früher Pionier der Branche ist das Unternehmen heute der Nummer-eins-Full-Service-In-tegrator unter den Digital Signage-Anbietern in der Region DACH. Inhabergeführt und eingebunden in die Gundlach-Unternehmensgruppe steht Gundlach SEEN MEDIA für Flexibilität, kurze Wege und Sicherheit in der Finanzierung von Projekten aller Branchen und Größenordnungen.ieter der DACH Region.

 

Wir wachsen weiter
Wenn Sie Interesse haben, sich in einem wachsenden Unternehmen zu engagieren, informieren Sie sich über unsere offen Stellen. Wir freuen uns!

    Sie wollen sich in Ruhe über uns informieren? Laden Sie sich unsere Unternehmensbroschüre herunter und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungsreise!
    Unser Kurzprofil zum Mitnehmen.