Gundlach Seen Media

About us

The Gundlach Group

Media for people and brands

Communication is our business. Consistency is our goal. Confidence is our concern. Flexibility is our strength. Quality is our byword. - Credo of the Gundlach Group -

The family-owned and managed company was established by Ernst-Ludwig Gundlach in 1847 as a bookbinding business: one that has changed repeatedly with markets and technologies in over 165 years. Throughout, we have respected tradition and pushed for innovation – and with all speed, by responding promptly with investment and restructuring when the market requires it and when it is deemed necessary and makes good sense for our customers.

Gundlach SEEN MEDIA - Kreis der SpezialistenThe Gundlach Group concentrates on its core businesses of packaging & printing, publishing and process intelligence. We have realised the potential of market leadership in attractive niche markets in both areas and have therefore remained true to our strategy of specialisation as a specialist supplier of top quality packaging, labels, Point of Sale displays, posters and general printed goods and – in terms of the publishing sector – as the publisher of 16 well-known specialist magazines.

The companies in the Gundlach Group supply tailor-made solutions to customers in a wide range of industries throughout Europe. And all with our personalised expert support, state-of-the-art technical standards and expertise hewn from experience.

The maxim we apply here is: as much human input as possible and as much technology as necessary. It’s an approach that is valued by employees at Gundlach companies. Working at Gundlach means operating in a special environment with enthusiasm and fun that fosters a commitment to and identification with the company for both young and old.

Gundlach Seen Media

Über uns

Die Gundlach Gruppe

Medien für Menschen und Marken

Kommunikation ist unser Geschäft.
Kontinuität unser Bestreben.
Vertrauen unser Anliegen.
Flexibilität unsere Stärke.
Qualität unsere Maxime.

- Credo der Gundlach Gruppe -

Gegründet wurde das Familienunternehmen 1847 von Ernst-Ludwig Gundlach als Buchbinderei und hat sich in mehr als 165 Jahren immer wieder mit den Märkten und der Technologie verändert. Dabei wird Tradition geachtet und Innovationen forciert. Und das auf schnellen Wegen. Wir reagieren prompt mit Investitionen und Restrukturierungen, wenn es der Markt erfordert und es für unsere Kunden sinnvoll und notwendig ist.

Gundlach SEEN MEDIA - Kreis der SpezialistenDie Gundlach Gruppe konzentriert sich auf die Geschäftsfelder Packaging & Printing, Publishing und Process Intelligence. In allen Bereichen sehen wir das Potenzial der Marktführerschaft in attraktiven Nischenmärkten. Damit bleiben wir unserer Strategie der Spezialisierung treu, als Spezialist für hochwertige Verpackungen, Etiketten, Displays für den Point of Sale, Plakate und allgemeine Drucksachen sowie im Verlagsbereich als Herausgeber von 16 renommierten Fachzeitschriften.

Die Unternehmen der Gundlach Gruppe bieten Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen in ganz Europa maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Mit individueller, kompetenter Betreuung, den jeweils neuesten technischen Standards und ausgefeiltem Know-how. Dabei gilt: so viel Mensch wie möglich und so viel Technik wie nötig.

Das wissen auch die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Gundlach-Unternehmen zu schätzen. Bei Gundlach arbeiten heißt: In einem besonderen Klima wirken – ob jung oder alt, mit Begeisterung, Spaß, Engagement und Identifikation.